2022-2023 Board of Directors

Executive Members 

Michelle Hardy – Board Chair
Turner Industries

Dave Luecke - Board Chair-Elect
ExxonMobil Chemical Company

Joseph Britt - Secretary
Westlake Chemical

Glenda Minor – Treasurer
Silket Advisory Services  

Jackie McCreary – Resource Development Co-Chair
CF Industries

Charlene Montelaro –
Resource Development Co-Chair
Community Representative

Jolen Stein - Communications & Marketing Chair

Eric Dexter - Community Impact Chair
Civil Solutions Consulting Group Inc

Jan Ross - Community Impact Chair Elect
Huey and Angelina Wilson Foundation

Amanda Stout – Past Board Chair
McGlinchey Stafford

George Bell – CAUW President & CEO

Members at Large

Michael Alcado
St. Vincent de Paul

Cheri M. Ausberry, MBA
Entergy Louisiana

Virginia Bell
St. Helena Parish

John Everett
First Horizon Bank

Gaines Foster
Louisiana State University, retired

Robert Harrison
Southern University System Foundation

Calvin Hart
Nucor Steel Louisiana LLC

Scott Huffstettler
Kean Miller LLP

Glynna Mayers
Dow Chemical Company

Jayson W. Newell
Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Dai Nguyen

Aldo Russo, M.D.
Ochsner Health System

Tina W. Schaffer, M.Ed., SHRM-SCP
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System

Paula Shepherd
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana

Winship Songy
Delta Land Services, LLC

Nick Speyrer
Emergent Method

Eric Thomas
Nexstar Broadcasting Baton Rouge

Clay Young
Clay Young Enterprises LLC