2024-2025 Board of Directors

Executive Members

Charlene Guarisco Montelaro

Board Chair Greater Baton Rouge Food Bank, retired Community Volunteer

Cheri M. Ausberry, MBA

Board Chair-Elect Entergy Louisiana

Glenda Minor

Secretary Silket Advisory Services

Winship Songy

Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair Delta Land Services, LLC.

Calvin Hart

Resource Development Chair *Nucor Steel Louisiana, LLC.*

Jan Ross

Community Impact Chair Huey and Angelina Wilson Foundation

Aldo Russo, M.D.

Community Impact Chair-Elect Ochsner Health System

Eric Thomas

Communications & Marketing Co-Chair Community Volunteer

Glynna Mayers

Communications & Marketing Co-Chair Dow Chemical Louisiana Operations

Dave Luecke

Past Board Chair & Governance Committee Chair ExxonMobil Baton Rouge Area

George Bell

President & CEO Capital Area United Way

Members at Large

Virginia Bell

St. Helena Development Foundation, Inc. (SHED)

Eric Dexter

Baton Rouge Area Foundation

Scott Huffstetler

Kean Miller, LLP.

Dave Kniepp

Volunteers of America, South Central LA

Joanie Montelaro

b1BANK

Jayson Newell

Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Dai Nguyen

Shell

Paula Shepherd

Blue Cross Blue Shield of Louisiana

Dennis Shields, President-Chancellor

Southern University System

Karen Smith

Turner Industries

Nick Speyrer

Emergent Method

Chuck Spicer

Our Lady of The Lake Health

Jolen Stein

BASF

Clay Young

Clay Young Enterprises, LLC.